Skip to content

Small Town Life::{Creative Shoot}

September 20, 2010

I had the pleasure to work with four beautiful girls…Viki, Jordan, Jessica, and Vivian. These girls were amazing and beautiful at the same time. They are fun, energetic, and adventurous. They were willing to try new poses, no matter how silly it seemed.

And like most of my clients, I had them climbing around old buildings and into basements. Running down railroad tracks and through fields of crop. “Beware of the sexy vampires” was the inside joke of the day. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate each and every one of them for taking time out of their busy schedule’s, to work with me and spend up to 7 hours with me. But it was 7 hours well spent, because we got some amazing pictures that will help me on my photography journey.

*I’m in love with this picture. :D*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

