Skip to content

::IMPORTANT INFO::

September 14, 2010

Here is some important information you should know before shooting with me.

1.) Starting September 18th, your session fee is due at the time of your session. This is a non-refundable fee. This is inserance for me that you will come to your session, and I won’t just be standing around waiting for hours for you.  And I only except cash or check at this time. And if you do make out a check, please make it out to “Dana Martin”.

2.) When you contact me through my e-mail, please have this as the subject line {Photo Session}, then in the body text please put these things: Your Name and best way to contact you, what session you want, what date you want it, and if you have any special requests at that time.

3.) All sessions are shot on locations at this time. That means mother nature can decide to cancel your session. We will work to reschedule if this happens.

4.) You must book your session TWO WEEKS in advance. I have school and another job, so I don’t have that much time to just sit around.

5.) At this point in time I will only do FRIDAYS and SATURDAYS and SUNDAYS for sessions. So roughly thats 12 sessions per month.

6.) I keep your images two weeks after you receive them. This is for if I forgot an image on your disk or if there is another that you may want to add. After that they go on my external hard drive for a year, and then I permaitly delete the ones that I didn’t personally edit.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

